Mass Times

  Date Time Event Intention  Season 
Sat 30th Nov 6pm Vigil Mass People of the Parish Vigil Mass for the First Sunday of Advent
Sun 1st Dec 11am Sunday Mass Kerrie Benjamine Smart FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT  
Mon 2nd Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass Lorenza Schettini Weekday of Advent
Tue 3rd Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass Migrants & Refugees Memorial of Saint Francis, Xavier, Priest
Wed 4th Dec 9/9:30am Mass/Lauds Nella Schettini RIP Memorial of Saint Osmund, Bishop
Thu 5th Dec 11:30am Requiem Mass   Requiem Mass for Pauline FLOOD
Fri 6th Dec 5pm/6pm Holy Hour/Mass Sidney Morehead RIP Weekday of Advent
Sat 7th Dec 6pm Vigil Mass People of the Parish Memorial of Saint Ambrose, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
Sun 8th Dec 11am Sunday Mass Stephen Brown RIP SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT
Mon 9th Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass People of the Parish Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary 
Tue 10th Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Weekday of Advent
Wed 11th Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Weekday of Advent
Thu 12th Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Weekday of Advent
Fri 13th Dec 5pm/6pm Holy Hour/Mass   Memorial of Saint Lucy, Virgin, Martry
Sat 14th Dec 6pm Vigil Mass   Memorial of Saint John of the Cross, Priest, Doctor of the Church
Sun 15th Dec 11am Sunday Mass People of the Parish THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT  (Gaudete Sunday)
Mon 16th Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Weekday of Advent
Tue 17th Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Weekday of Advent II (O Sapientia)
Wed 18th Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Weekday of Advent II (O Adonai)
Thu 19th Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Weekday of Advent II (O Radix)
Fri 20th Dec 5pm/6pm Holy Hour/Mass   Weekday of Advent II (O Clavis David)
Sat 21st Dec 6pm Vigil Mass   Weekday in Ordinary Time II (O Oriens)   
Sun 22nd Dec 11am Sunday Mass People of the Parish FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT
Mon 23rd Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Weekday of Advent II (O Emmanuel)
Tue 24th Dec 6pm Crib Service   Weekday of Advent II
Tue 24th Dec 11:30pm Carols   Weekday of Advent II
Tue 24th Dec Midnight Mass    Weekday of Advent II
Wed 25th Dec 11am Mass   SOLEMNITY OF THE NATIVITY OF THE LORD
Thu 26th Dec 11am Mass   Feast of Saint Stephen, The First Martyr
Fri 27th Dec 5pm/6pm Holy Hour/Mass   Feast of Saint John, apostle, Evangelist
Sat 28th Dec 10:30am  Mass   Feast of the Holy Innocents, Martyrs
Sat 28th Dec 6pm Vigil Mass   Feast of the Holy Innocents, Martyrs
Sun 29th Dec 11am Sunday Mass People of the Parish THE HOLY FAMILY OF JESUS, MARY AND JOSEPH
Mon 30th Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Sixth Day in the Octave of Christmas
Tue 31st Dec 9/9:15am Lauds/Mass   Seventh Day in the Octave of Christmas